Mixed Age classes

Lorene LaBerge
Towson Presbyterian Church: The Together Room (location map)
Monday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/16/19 - 11/18/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Children from birth to 5 are welcome in this class.

Upcoming Meetings
09/16/19    9:30 AM Monday 09/16/19 9:30 AM
09/23/19    9:30 AM Monday 09/23/19 9:30 AM
09/30/19    9:30 AM Monday 09/30/19 9:30 AM
10/07/19    9:30 AM Monday 10/07/19 9:30 AM
10/14/19    9:30 AM Monday 10/14/19 9:30 AM
10/21/19    9:30 AM Monday 10/21/19 9:30 AM
10/28/19    9:30 AM Monday 10/28/19 9:30 AM
11/04/19    9:30 AM Monday 11/04/19 9:30 AM
11/11/19    9:30 AM Monday 11/11/19 9:30 AM
11/18/19    9:30 AM Monday 11/18/19 9:30 AM